IEPC's CELBANPrep Learning Centre

Creating Connections . Sustaining Dreams

  • IEPC Home
  • $5 Setting Goals for Happiness and Success Series ~ Session 4

$5 Setting Goals for Happiness and Success Series ~ Session 4

  • 11 Jun 2015
  • 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM (MDT)
  • GotoMeeting

Registration

  • $20 for all 4 sessions:
    1. Planning for Happiness and Success
    2. Creating Your Own Happiness Plan
    3. Making Time and Space for Success and Happiness
    4. Putting it all Together

    Registration Deadline: June 10
  • Registration Deadline: June 10

Putting it all Together

While Sessions 1-3 of the Goal Setting for Happiness and Success are lecture style, this session is more interactive. Participants will be invited to share the work they have done during previous sessions: to get ideas, feedback and gain support. $5 for Everyone

NOTE: It is recommended, but not required, to attend Session at leas one of sessions 1-3 before Session 4.

12:00pm PDT
  BC

 1:00pm MDT
Alberta
2:00pm CDT
Manitoba

3:00pm EDT
Ontario

4:00pm ADT Maritime
NOTE: The time in Saskatchewan is the same as Manitoba in the winter and Alberta in the summer.

© IEPC 2008- 2019

 All Rights Reserved