IEPC's CELBANPrep Learning Centre

Creating Connections . Sustaining Dreams

  • IEPC Home
  • $5 Setting Goals for Happiness and Success Series ~ Session 3

$5 Setting Goals for Happiness and Success Series ~ Session 3

  • 11 Jun 2015
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (MDT)
  • GotoMeeting

Registration

  • $20 for all 4 sessions:
    1. Planning for Happiness and Success
    2. Creating Your Own Happiness Plan
    3. Making Time and Space for Success and Happiness
    4. Putting it all Together

    Registration Deadline: June 10
  • Registration Deadline: June 10

Making Time for Success and Happiness

Life can be so hectic. There is no time to do anything, never mind make time for success and happiness, or is there?This session has been specifically created for those who say, "I don't have time to [fill in the blank].

During this session we will explore: Making Time for Success and Happiness, building on the Happiness Plan of Session 2. $5 for Everyone

NOTE: It is highly recommended, but not required, to attend Session 1 +/or 2 before Session 3.

11:00am PDT
  BC

 12:00pm MDT
Alberta
1:00pm CDT
Manitoba

2:00pm EDT
Ontario

3:00pm ADT Maritime
NOTE: The time in Saskatchewan is the same as Manitoba in the winter and Alberta in the summer.

© IEPC 2008- 2019

 All Rights Reserved