IEPC's CELBANPrep Learning Centre

Creating Connections . Sustaining Dreams

  • IEPC Home
  • $5 Setting Goals for Happiness and Success Series ~ Session 2

$5 Setting Goals for Happiness and Success Series ~ Session 2

  • 10 Jun 2015
  • 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM (MDT)
  • GotoMeeting

Registration

  • $20 for all 4 sessions:
    1. Planning for Happiness and Success
    2. Creating Your Own Happiness Plan
    3. Making Time and Space for Success and Happiness
    4. Putting it all Together

    Registration Deadline: June 9
  • Registration Deadline: June 9

Creating Your Own Happiness Plan

Happiness heals. It lifts our spirits and fills us with energy. We feel stronger and more capable of dealing with the stresses in our lives. But, we do not take our happiness seriously, planning events and activities that feed both our hearts and souls.  Creating Your Own Happiness Plan is about tapping into our inner joy and adding a good measure to our days, weeks, and months. $5 for Everyone

NOTE: It is recommended, but not required, to attend Session 1 before Session 2.

12:00pm PDT
  BC

 1:00pm MDT
Alberta
2:00pm CDT
Manitoba

3:00pm EDT
Ontario

4:00pm ADT Maritime
NOTE: The time in Saskatchewan is the same as Manitoba in the winter and Alberta in the summer.

© IEPC 2008- 2019

 All Rights Reserved