IEPC's CELBANPrep Learning Centre

Creating Connections . Sustaining Dreams

  • IEPC Home
  • $5 Setting Goals for Happiness and Success Series ~ Session 1

$5 Setting Goals for Happiness and Success Series ~ Session 1

  • 10 Jun 2015
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (MDT)
  • GotoMeeting

Registration

  • $20 for all 4 sessions:
    1. Planning for Happiness and Success
    2. Creating Your Own Happiness Plan
    3. Making Time and Space for Success and Happiness
    4. Putting it all Together

    Registration Deadline: June 9
  • Registration Deadline: June 9

Planning for Success and Happiness

Planning for Success and Happiness explores the foundation of goal setting. Together,  we will explore various aspects of setting goals and what stops us from achieving them. Although not required, this live session is recommended for the two other sessions in the $5 goal setting series:
  1. Creating Your Own Plan of Happiness
  2. Making Time and Space for Success and Happiness.
  • $5 for Everyone
11:00am PDT
  BC

 12:00pm MDT
Alberta
1:00pm CDT
Manitoba

2:00pm EDT
Ontario

3:00pm ADT Maritime
NOTE: The time in Saskatchewan is the same as Manitoba in the winter and Alberta in the summer.

© IEPC 2008- 2019

 All Rights Reserved